Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 19
Sunday, December 23
  • 23  Sunday

    Pre-Service Prayer | 9:15 am

    Join us for pre-service prayer to pray for our gathered church, the gathered churches in our denomination, other churches in our city, and churches throughout the world.

  • 23  Sunday

    Sunday Celebration | 10:00 am

Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Sunday, December 30
  • 30  Sunday

    Pre-Service Prayer | 9:15 am

    Join us for pre-service prayer to pray for our gathered church, the gathered churches in our denomination, other churches in our city, and churches throughout the world.

  • 30  Sunday

    Sunday Celebration | 10:00 am

Monday, December 31
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 2
Sunday, January 6
  • 6  Sunday

    Pre-Service Prayer | 9:15 am

    Join us for pre-service prayer to pray for our gathered church, the gathered churches in our denomination, other churches in our city, and churches throughout the world.

  • 6  Sunday

    Sunday Celebration | 10:00 am

Wednesday, January 9
  • 9  Wednesday

    DOXA - High School Study | 6:30 pm

    This is for 9-12th graders, focused on encouraging teens to live as disciples of Jesus. We seek to a cultivation of God in private worship, gospel community, along with connecting the gospel to everyday life.

Saturday, January 12
  • 12  Saturday

    Men's Breakfast | 8:00 am

    Men, join us for a time of fellowship, spiritual encouragement and food at our upcoming men’s breakfast Saturday, Jan 12th, 8:00-10:00 a.m. at the Clover Ridge Community Room (114200 Hundertmark Rd, Chaska) in Chaska. Visitors are welcome!

Sunday, January 13
  • 13  Sunday

    Pre-Service Prayer | 9:15 am

    Join us for pre-service prayer to pray for our gathered church, the gathered churches in our denomination, other churches in our city, and churches throughout the world.

  • 13  Sunday

    Sunday Celebration | 10:00 am

Wednesday, January 16
  • 16  Wednesday

    DOXA Wednesday Worship | 6:30 pm

    The DOXA Gatherings are the key monthly meeting of our student ministry for Middle School through High School students (6th-12th grade). Parents are encouraged to participate in the month's FIRST gathering for teaching time filled with worship in song, the teaching of God's word, food, games, and discussion groups. Our second meeting of the month (3rd Wed) is more student focused, but parents are always welcome. Gatherings held at Clover Ridge Community Room - 114200 Hundertmark Drive in Chaska.